Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean McGraw

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sean McGraw

4.6 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hayder Zghair

Hayder Zghair

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nayla Abdalla

Nayla Abdalla

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called for a business quote, and I talked to Baria and she was very helpful. Amazing customer service. Highly recommend for your’ business. Thank you baria!"
Profile photo of Stephen Sturr

Stephen Sturr

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable explain everything in detail I've been with them for about seven years now"
Profile photo of Steven Thomas

Steven Thomas

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean is the best in the business. He's very professional, looks after his customers, and genuinely wants to help in any way he can. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of G3t_mad

G3t_mad

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, Baria helped me get everything completed in a very reasonable amount of time. She answered all my questions professionally and in a way I can understand. I love this agency and I plan on continuing sticking with them for a while."
Profile photo of Sara’s Diy

Sara’s Diy

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"It’s a professional very friendly caring place, it’s the place where your business is in trusted hands. Sean and his team go above and beyond to help. I highly recommend this place for your quote."
Profile photo of nathan nowicki

nathan nowicki

January 12, 2020

3  out of  5
"Insurance company."
Profile photo of Melanie Sadeghi

Melanie Sadeghi

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sean is a great! I highly recommend him, he is one of the nicest people I know. Very professional and knowledgable!"
Profile photo of Karen Sharpe

Karen Sharpe

January 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and truly tries to get you best price."
Profile photo of Brian Mcallister

Brian Mcallister

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always polite. Informational, engaged. Been a member for thirty plus years. Second generation with Sean. Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Melanie Sadeghi

Melanie Sadeghi

April 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Sean is the best! Always upbeat and great to talk to. I really enjoy working with him!"
Profile photo of Richard Allington

Richard Allington

April 10, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan DiCicco

Megan DiCicco

April 10, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Mitchell Perrault

Mitchell Perrault

March 28, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of prettypawsparlor

prettypawsparlor

November 21, 2014

1  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 20 years. I was told this evening by the "OFFICE MANAGER at Sean McGraw's office" that QUOTE "I am glad you cancelled your insurance policy's, have a nice day" as she hung the phone up on me. My husband and I are legally married and due to my profession I chose to keep my name as it was previously. I added my husband to my State Farm policy a while back, added his vehicle, which State Farm had no problem doing when I was going to be giving them more money and increasing my policy premium. State Farm listed us living at the same residence, with multi car discount/homeowners discount and all the premiums being deducted once a month from my checking account (All correct). I Cancelled my Homeowners insurance (Due to sale of house) 8/8/14. My husband and I bought a new house on 9/15/14, after price shopping, we switched all our vehicles and homeowners to Tr@veler's insurance and we are now paying $1000.00 less yearly than what we were with SF. When I cancelled all State Farm (Auto) in September, the office manager failed to close one of the policies' for the vehicle my husband and my name were listed on. She then advised that "I" failed to make it clear that that one too was supposed to be closed and I couldn't have cancelled that policy I had opened for husband without her speaking to him first (Well you didn't speak to him to open it, just saying). I'm curious, shouldn't that have been addressed back in September where I could have put my husband on the phone at that time. She then advised it was all due to my name was listed second on that vehicle and our last names were different. Basically she was blaming me and the computers for her not locating all my policies and she even stated now with technology that they (the people/workers) don't even touch the paperwork (to visibly catch the mistake) BUT wouldn't you know the following month State Farm computers increased mine/my husband's monthly premium on his vehicle, because the multi car/homeowners was no longer a combined discount since they had been cancelled. Hmmmm, she had no answer for that, but reaffirmed me it had nothing to do about money. Well....all I can say is this girl's not rich and a couple hundred bucks a month, when already paying insurance to another company, it is about the money, "I'm sorry" that's food for my husband and I! Next week is Thanksgiving and my checking account is still being automatically debited. Well this evening I had to cancel my debit card due to State Farms blatant disregard for my request to cancel my policies and discontinue my automatic debit withdrawal's. I was informed if I did this, that I would be billed and it would then appear on my credit report, BUT WAIT....I was listed second and we have different last names, whose credit report are you going to put it on? Are we threatening now, with over 20 years of paid-on time premiums!! Seriously....The office manager defaulting to what she called "laws", Hippa privacy act, corporate policy (Not our fault), and she even went as far as to state "Sean McGraw doesn't make any money from your State Farm policy's". Well why the heck is he an agent then, if he doesn't make money from our State Farm insurance policies. The turn over in this office seems to be weekly. I think I currently have stored within my cell phone, only within the last few years, 6 different names of who I was suppose to contact within the office if I had an issue (Yeah right). Be advised, during normal business hours, you will probably get the answering machine and even if you leave numerous messages, you will probably not get a return phone call but when you do get to speak to someone, don't worry it's not their fault, it will be the person's fault that last worked there. In all my years, I have never had these kind of problems with SF. Never even a problem at this office prior to Sean McGraw, but it appears since he took this office over, I have had nothing but!! This is my personal experience with this office and my sole opinion. 11/20/2014"